2018 Board Election Results Announced

MAEOP President Deb Brown announced election results for vacancies for the 2018 Board of Directors.

Vice President, Membership

Kathy Matejcek, Administrative Assistant

Faribault Public Schools

2-year term: 2018-2019


Laura Reisdorf, Administrative Assistant

St. Charles Public Schools

2-year term: 2018-2019

Recording Secretary

Diane Vosen, Administrator Coordinator

Minnesota Rural Education Association

1-year term: 2017-2018


There were no candidates for President-Elect. Write-in candidates were Deb Brown, Sharon Griffiths, Sarah Hoffman, Lila Renhalt, and Carol Schmitz. New options being explored include a Co-Presidency. More information will be available later.

View full Board of Directors

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.