2018 National Officers Announced

Congratulations to the following members who were elected to the NAEOP Board and will be serving with President Susan Belliston in 2018-19:

  • President Elect: Jill Averyhart, South Carolina
  • Vice President: Mary Guest, Nebraska
  • Northeast Director: Donita Smith, Ohio
  • Northwest Director: Eldene Wall, Washington
  • North Central Director: Dena Henricks, Illinois
This entry was posted in national and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.