Election Results Announced

Congratulations to the 2018-19 MAEOP election winners.

Lila Rehnelt from Hayfield will be sworn in at the annual conference as the 2018-19 President-Elect. She will be working with Lori Schumann and other Past Presidents to learn the position, with one year to observe, learn, and engage.

Congratulations also go out to Carol Schmitz from Anoka, who will complete her year as President and will be moving into the position of Recording Secretary.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.